Staff Directory


Main Office Staff

Robert Kahler Principal  rkahler@lisbonschoolsme.org 
John LaPerriere Asst. Principal  jlaperriere@lisbonschoolsme.org
Renee Benard SRO Officer  rbenard@lisbonschoolsme.org 
Stephanie Doughty Administrative Secretary sdoughty@lisbonschoolsme.org 
Chelsea Blouin Secretary cblouin@lisbonschoolsme.org 
Kymberly Roberge Nurse  kroberge@lisbonschoolsme.org 

Pre-K

Kendra O'Connell   koconnell@lisbonschoolsme.org 
Maggie Bouthot   mbouthot@lisbonschoolsme.org 

Kindergarten

Nicole Boulet   nboulet@lisbonschoolsme.org
Melissa Bodwell   mbodwell@lisbonschoolsme.org
Roxanne Auclair   rauclair@lisbonschoolsme.org 
Mandy Pinard   mpinard@lisbonschoolsme.org 
Kyla McCann   kmccann@lisbonschoolsme.org 
Sarah Dubreuil   sdubreuil@lisbonschoolsme.org 

Grade 1

Jessica Swindlehurst    jswindlehurst@lisbonschoolsme.org 
Beth Morrison   bmorrison@lisbonschoolsme.org 
Megan Braley   mbraley@lisbonschoolsme.org 
Sue Hardison   shardison@lisbonschoolsme.org 
Mary Arndt   marndt@lisbonschoolsme.org 
Betty Fogg   bfogg@lisbonschoolsme.org 

Grade 2

Rachel Stein   rstein@lisbonschoolsme.org 
Chris Cormier   ccormier@lisbonschoolsme.org 
Sherri Morrow   smorrow@lisbonschoolsme.org 
Phyllis St. Pierre   pstpierre@lisbonschoolsme.org 
Aliza Welch   awelch@lisbonschoolsme.org 

Grade 3

Natalie Webber   nwebber@lisbonschoolsme.org 
Kathy Dow   kdow@lisbonschoolsme.org 
Brittany Garcia   bgarcia@lisbonschoolsme.org 
Angel Tibbetts   atibbetts@lisbonschoolsme.org
Deb Furrow   dfurrow@lisbonschoolsme.org 

Grade 4

Marcia Bickford   mbickford@lisbonschoolsme.org 
Leanna Spungen   lspungen@lisbonschoolsme.org 
Anne Farrell   afarrell@lisbonschoolsme.org 
Jennifer Desjardins   jdesjardins@lisbonschoolsme.org 

Grade 5

Deb Antl   dantl@lisbonschoolsme.org 
Travis McCutcheon   tmccutcheon@lisbonschoolsme.org 
April Lemmings   alemmings@lisbonschoolsme.org 
Katie Liscovitz   kliscovitz@lisbonschoolsme.org 

Special Education

Elizabeth Graham   egraham@lisbonschoolsme.org
Sue Nelson   snelson@lisbonschoolsme.org 
Ana Petroulis   apetroulis@lisbonschoolsme.org
Lisa Brown   lbrown@lisbonschoolsme.org 
Kamis Ley   kley@lisbonschoolsme.org 

Specialist

Laurie Cincotta Technology  lcincotta@lisbonschoolsme.org 
Natasha Proctor Gifted and Talented  nproctor@lisbonschoolsme.org 
Matt Watras Music  mwatras@lisbonschoolsme.org 
Jo Biscoe Art  jbiscoe@lisbonschoolsme.org 
Britny Anderson Art  banderson@lisbonschoolsme.org 
Andrew Mitchell PE  amitchell@lisbonschoolsme.org 
Randy Ridley PE  rridley@lisbonschoolsme.org 
Katy Dodge Library  kdodge@lisbonschoolsme.org 

Guidance/OT/Title One

Seth Beal Occupational Therapist sbeal@lisbonschoolsme.org 
Tina Demers Speech  tdemers@lisbonschoolsme.org 
Jean Dolan Guidance  jdolan@lisbonschoolsme.org 
Elizabeth Jacobson Occupational Therapist  ejacobson@lisbonschoolsme.org
Linda Lacasse Title 1 Reading  llacasse@lisbonschoolsme.org 
Samantha Marini Social Worker  smarini@lisbonschoolsme.org 
Catherine Palmlund Literacy Specialist  cpalmlund@lisbonschoolsme.org 
Tara Robertson Title 1/Read 180  trobertson@lisbonschoolsme.org 
Jennifer Robitaille Title 1 Math  jrobitaille@lisbonschoolsme.org 
Donna Rimiller Title 1 Reading  drimiller@lisbonschoolsme.org 
Jennifer Russo Speech  jrusso@lisbonschoolsme.org 
Lori Cloutier Title 1 Math  lcloutier@lisbonschoolsme.org 
Amy St. Pierre Literacy Specialist astpierre@lisbonschoolsme.org
     

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.