Staff Directory


Main Office Staff

Robert Kahler Principal  rkahler@lisbonschoolsme.org 
John LaPerriere Asst. Principal  jlaperriere@lisbonschoolsme.org
Renee Benard SRO Officer  rbenard@lisbonschoolsme.org 
Stephanie Doughty Administrative Secretary sdoughty@lisbonschoolsme.org 
Chelsea Blouin Secretary cblouin@lisbonschoolsme.org 
Kymberly Roberge Nurse  kroberge@lisbonschoolsme.org 

Pre-K

Maggie Bouthot   mbouthot@lisbonschoolsme.org 
Kendra O'Connell   koconnell@lisbonschoolsme.org 

Kindergarten

Roxanne Auclair   rauclair@lisbonschoolsme.org
Melissa Bodwell   mbodwell@lisbonschoolsme.org
Nicole Boulet   nboulet@lisbonschoolsme.org 
Deb Furrow   dfurrow@lisbonschoolsme.org 
Sean Moore   smoore@lisbonschoolsme.org
Mandy Pinard   mpinard@lisbonschoolsme.org

Grade 1

Mary Arndt   marndt@lisbonschoolsme.org 
Megan Barley   mbraley@lisbonschoolsme.org 
Betty Fogg   bfogg@lisbonschoolsme.org 
Sue Hardison   shardison@lisbonschoolsme.org 
Gabrielle LaPerriere   glaperriere@lisbonschoolsme.org 
Amanda McInnis   amcinnis@lisbonschoolsme.org 

Grade 2

Stephanie Allen   sallen@lisbonschoolsme.org 
Chris Cormier   ccormier@lisbonschoolsme.org 
Sherri Morrow   smorrow@lisbonschoolsme.org 
Phyllis St. Pierre   pstpierre@lisbonschoolsme.org 
Aliza Welch   awelch@lisbonschoolsme.org   Supply List

Grade 3

Kathy Dow   kdow@lisbonschoolsme.org 
Brittany Garcia   bgarcia@lisbonschoolsme.org 
Erin Morris   emorris@lisbonschoolsme.org 
Angel Tibbetts   atibbetts@lisbonschoolsme.org
Megan Rodrigue   mrodrigue@lisbonschoolsme.org 

Grade 4

Marcia Bickford   mbickford@lisbonschoolsme.org 
April Lemmings   alemmings@lisbonschoolsme.org 
Kaili Quinn   kquinn@lisbonschoolsme.org 
Leanna Spungen   lspungen@lisbonschoolsme.org 

Grade 5

Deb Antl   dantl@lisbonschoolsme.org 
Rebecca Champagne   rchampagne@lisbonschoolsme.org 
Anne Farrell   afarrell@lisbonschoolsme.org 
Katie Liscovitz   kliscovitz@lisbonschoolsme.org 

Special Education

Lisa Brown   lbrown@lisbonschoolsme.org
Lizzie Graham   egraham@lisbonschoolsme.org 
Kamis Ley   kley@lisbonschoolsme.org
Sue Nelson   snelson@lisbonschoolsme.org 
Ana Petroulis   apetroulis@lisbonschoolsme.org 

Specialist

Laurie Cincotta Technology  lcincotta@lisbonschoolsme.org   Website 
Natasha Proctor Gifted and Talented  nproctor@lisbonschoolsme.org   
Matt Watras Music  mwatras@lisbonschoolsme.org   
Jo Biscoe Art  jbiscoe@lisbonschoolsme.org   
Britny Anderson Art  banderson@lisbonschoolsme.org   
Andrew Michel PE  amichel@lisbonschoolsme.org   
Randy Ridley PE  rridley@lisbonschoolsme.org   
Donna Rimiller Library  drimiller@lisbonschoolsme.org   

Guidance/OT/Title One

Seth Beal Occupational Therapist sbeal@lisbonschoolsme.org 
Heather Valliere Speech  hvalliere@lisbonschoolsme.org 
Jean Dolan Guidance  jdolan@lisbonschoolsme.org 
Katherine Czich Occupational Therapist  kczich@lisbonschoolsme.org
Linda Lacasse Title 1 Reading  llacasse@lisbonschoolsme.org 
Samantha Marini Social Worker  smarini@lisbonschoolsme.org 
Allyson Blais Literacy Specialist  ablais@lisbonschoolsme.org 
Tara Robertson Title 1/Read 180  trobertson@lisbonschoolsme.org 
Jennifer Robitaille Title 1 Math  jrobitaille@lisbonschoolsme.org 

Title 1 Reading  @lisbonschoolsme.org 
Catherine Rogers Speech  crogers@lisbonschoolsme.org 
Lori Cloutier Title 1 Math  lcloutier@lisbonschoolsme.org 
Amy St. Pierre Literacy Specialist astpierre@lisbonschoolsme.org
 Elise O'Connor  Spurwink eoconnor@lisbonschoolsme.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.
  • Gartley Street School