Staff Directory


Main Office Staff

Kristie Morin Principal  kmorin@lisbonschoolsme.org
Shannon Bartash Asst. Principal  sbartash@lisbonschoolsme.org
Renee Benard SRO Officer  rbenard@lisbonschoolsme.org 
Stephanie Doughty Administrative Secretary sdoughty@lisbonschoolsme.org 
Deardra Laudieri Secretary dlaudieri@lisbonschoolsme.org
Kymberly Roberge Nurse  kroberge@lisbonschoolsme.org 

Pre-K

Maggie Bouthot   mbouthot@lisbonschoolsme.org 
Kathy Gleason   kgleason@lisbonschoolsme.org

Kindergarten

Roxanne Auclair   rauclair@lisbonschoolsme.org
Kim Doring   kdoring@lisbonschoolsme.org
Nicole Boulet   nboulet@lisbonschoolsme.org 
Deb Furrow   dfurrow@lisbonschoolsme.org 
Bridget Morse

bmorse@lisbonschoolsme.org
Mandy Pinard   mpinard@lisbonschoolsme.org

Grade 1

Anna Manuel   amanuel@lisbonschoolsme.org
Megan Peacock
  mpeacock@lisbonschoolsme.org
Betty Fogg   bfogg@lisbonschoolsme.org 
Krystal Livermore   klivermore@lisbonschoolsme.org
Sara Lamb   slamb@lisbonschoolsme.org
Bethany Custeau   bcusteau@lisbonschoolsme.org

Grade 2

Chris Cormier   ccormier@lisbonschoolsme.org 
Ashley Russell   arussell@lisbonschoolsme.org
Phyllis St. Pierre   pstpierre@lisbonschoolsme.org 
Aliza Welch   awelch@lisbonschoolsme.org   Supply List
Nikki Wadlington   nwadington@lisbonschoolsme.org

Grade 3

Sherri Morrow             

smorrow@lisbonschoolsme.org
Emily Harmon

eharmon@lisbonschoolsme.org
Cassandra Lewis
  clewis@lisbonschoolsme.org
Angel Tibbetts   atibbetts@lisbonschoolsme.org

Grade 4

Marcia Bickford   mbickford@lisbonschoolsme.org 
April Lemmings   alemmings@lisbonschoolsme.org 
Kaili Quinn   kquinn@lisbonschoolsme.org 
 
   

Grade 5

Danyelle Turgeon   dturgeon@lisbonschoolsme.org
Julie Bernier   jbernier@lisbonschoolsme.org
Sarah Dutch
  sdutch@lisbonschoolsme.org
Kristen Hunter   khunter@lisbonschoolsme.org

Special Education

Lisa Brown   lbrown@lisbonschoolsme.org
Julia Gibson
jgibson@lisbonschoolsme.org
Kamis Ley   kley@lisbonschoolsme.org
Ana Petroulis   apetroulis@lisbonschoolsme.org 
Charlotte Swanson   cswanson@lisbonschoolsme.org

Specialist

Laurie Cincotta Technology  lcincotta@lisbonschoolsme.org   Website 
Pauline McCarthy Technology cswanson@lisbonschoolsme.org
 
Natasha Proctor Gifted and Talented  nproctor@lisbonschoolsme.org   
Matt Watras Music  mwatras@lisbonschoolsme.org   
Wren Saunders 4 & 5 Music  wsaunders@lisbonschoolsme.org
 
Jo Biscoe Art  jbiscoe@lisbonschoolsme.org   
Natasha Shacklett
Art nshacklett@lisbonschoolsme.org
 
Andrew Michel PE  amichel@lisbonschoolsme.org   
Randy Ridley PE  rridley@lisbonschoolsme.org   
Donna Rimiller Library  drimiller@lisbonschoolsme.org   

Guidance/OT/Title One

Seth Beal Occupational Therapist sbeal@lisbonschoolsme.org 
Emily Croft Occupational Therapist
ecroft@lisbonschoolsme.org
Heather Valliere Speech  hvalliere@lisbonschoolsme.org 
Nicole Mossman
Speech 
 nmossman@lisbonschoolsme.org
Katy DeBlois Speech kdeblois@lisbonschoolsme.org
Jean Dolan Guidance  jdolan@lisbonschoolsme.org 
Annika King Guidance/Trauma and Resiliency Counselor aking@lisbonschoolsme.org
Hanna Jordan Guidance/Trauma and Resiliency Counselor
hjordan@lisbonschoolsme.org
Samantha Marini Social Worker  smarini@lisbonschoolsme.org 
Lori Cloutier Title 1 Math  lcloutier@lisbonschoolsme.org 
Terry Roy Title 1 Math  troy@lisbonschoolsme.org
Amy St. Pierre Literacy Specialist astpierre@lisbonschoolsme.org
Tara Robertson
Title 1 Reading trobertson@lisbonschoolsme.org
Linda Lacasse
Title 1 Reading
llacasse@lisbonschoolsme.org
Anne Horgan
RTI: Behavior and PBIS coach ahorgan@lisbonschoolsme.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.